Games: Video Edition

Posted on November 11, 2011

0


Games: Video Edition

File this under “Why Didn’t I Think of This?” category: Youth Specialties just released a new game resource in their Ideas Library. This time, instead of a book format, they have released it as a DVD, called Games: Video Edition. The DVD contains video instructions for 25 youth group games. As I have said before, giving a concise explanation for a youth group game is vital to make the game a success. With this DVD, the students can see the game being played and then jump right in.

I have several of the Ideas Library books; they are all great resources for game ideas. I look forward to receiving my copy of Games: Video Edition and seeing how it stacks up.

Be sure to check out the Games: Video Edition on the YS website.

(h/t to Matthew McNutt for introducing me to Games: Video Edition)

